esteng

Koolitatud spetsialistid 1.osa

 

Spetsialisti nimi

e-post

Aarne Kann

restpro@hot.ee

Aarne Rosenstrauch

aarne@argroup.ee

Andres Järvan

andres.jarvan@erenet.ee

Anne Kaldam

anne.kaldam@muinas.ee

Anne Nõmmets

anne52@hot.ee

Arvo Aavik

arvo@ehituskompakt.ee  

Aune Mark

aune.mark@gmail.com

Ave Sadam

ave@mycology.ee

Egon Valge

egonvalge@gmail.com

Eili Siraki

Eili.Siraki@tallinnlv.ee

Einar Kaldam

einarkaldam@hot.ee

Eino Pihlak

einopihlak@hot.ee

Elo Lutsepp

elo@evm.ee

Erja-Liina Raidma

Erja-Liina.Raidma@tallinnlv.ee

Heiki Mürk

heikimyrk@gmail.com

Hendrik Kannel

hendrikkannel@gmail.com

Ilmar Pruul

ilmar@kek.ee

Inge Gagarina

inge@hak.edu.ee

Ingrid Nõmtak

ingridhamilton@hot.ee

Jaak Kimmel

jaak.kimmel.001@mail.ee

Jaanus Mets

JaanusMets18@gmail.com

Janec Jaaniste

ooden.oy@mail.ee

Janek Bahovski

janek.bahovski@gmail.com

Juhan Helmar

juhan@hege.ee

Jüri Hermann

jyri@soojustus.ee

Kadi Karine

kadi@evm.ee

Kalju Remmelg

saarerester@sarma.ee

Kalle Pilt

kalle.pilt@fabbiproject.eu

Katre Nõmmerga

 

Katrin Lember

vaibakudumine@hot.ee

Kristi Ristmägi

tuulepusa@gmail.com

Kristiina Frolova

kristiina.frolova@gmail.com

Kuldar Põder

info@inkutaehitus.ee

Küllike Reimaa

reimaa@hot.ee

Leili Männik

leili@silindia.eu

Lembit Vainumäe

lembit@leva.ee

Ludvig Tammann

ludvig@arcus.ee

Maarika Leis-Aste

maarikake@yahoo.com

Mait-Väinu Sooäär

mait.sooaar@tt.ee

Mare Tael

maretael@hot.ee

Marianne Ruus

marianne.ruus@mail.ee

Marike Laht

marike@evm.ee

Mati Lepna

mattiashiiumaal@gmail.com

Meelis Pääro

meelis@armel.ee

Mehis Kallas

mehis.kallas@saareerek.ee

Merike Leib

rehnutou@gmail.com

Merle Junolainen

merlejunolainen@gmail.com

Mikk Paadik

paadik@hot.ee

Monika Kopp

monicakopp@hot.ee

Niidy Maalinn

niidy@mainhouse.ee

Peeter Arikas

peeter.arikas@gmail.com

Peeter Õunapuu

oyfalster@gmail.com

Raili Uustalu

raili.uustalu@gmail.com

Reet Olev