esteng

Koolitatud spetsialistid 2 osa

 

 

Spetsialisti nimi

e-post

Ruth Metsaots

kuuvari@gmail.com

Sulev Lepp

sulev.lepp@oma.ee

Tarmo Piipuu

tarmo.piipuu@saareerek.ee

Tiiu Kesküla

tkeskyla@hot.ee

Toivo Maripuu

valjalaehitus@hot.ee

Toomas Mäeväli

toomas.maevali@eelk.ee

Toomas Suuster

ttt.veod@mail.ee

Uko Oja

uko@haasoja.ee

Urmas Liit

urmasliit@gmail.com

Urmas Tuberg

urmas.tuberg@artcol.ee

Urve Rukki

urve.rukki@gmail.com

Vaike Pungas

vaikepungas@gmail.com

Vello Veelmaa

vello@silindia.eu

Viljar Kesküla

piibelehe@tt.ee

Väino Idnurm

vastuskohe@yahoo.com

Ülle Rammul

ullerammul@gmail.com

 

 

Vaata ka Koolitatud spetsialistid 1 osa